Scholarship Centers

ACTA, Academic Center for Dentistry, Amsterdam (Netherlands)

Chairs: Prof. Dr. D. Wismeijer, Section of Oral Implantology and Prosthetic Dentistry
Prof. Dr. Ch. ten Bruggenkate, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Eastman Dental Hospital, Rome (Italy)

Chair: Dr. Luca Cordaro, Department of Periodontology and Implant Dentistry

Friedrich Wilhelms University, Bonn (Germany)

Chair: Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wahl, Department of Oral Surgery

Harvard School of Dental Medicine, Boston MA (USA)

Chair: Dr. German Gallucci, Department of Restorative Dentistry and
Biomaterials Sciences

Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital/University of Toronto (Canada)

Chair: Dr. Robert P. Carmichael, Chief of Dentistry, Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz (Germany)

Chair: Prof. Dr. Dr. Wilfried Wagner, Department of Maxillofacial Surgery
Program Director: Prof. Dr. Bilal Al-Nawas

Katharinenhospital, Stuttgart (Germany)

Chair: Prof. Dr. Dr. Dieter Weingart, Department of Maxillofacial Surgery

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM), Mexico City, Mexico

Chair: Prof. Dr. Alejandro Treviño Santos
Faculty of Dentistry, Postdoctoral and Research Division

QMUL, Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry, The Royal London Dental Hospital, London (UK)

Chair: Dr. Shakeel Shahdad, Department of Restorative Dentistry & Adult Oral Health

The University of Texas, Health Science Center, San Antonio TX (USA)

Chair: Prof. David L. Cochran, Department of Periodontics

Tufts University, School of Dental Medicine, Boston MA (USA)

Chair: Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Weber, Department of Prosthodontics and
Operative Dentistry

University of Belgrade, School of Dentistry, Belgrade (Serbia)

Chair: Prof. Dr. Aleksa Markovic, Department of Oral Surgery

University of Berne (Switzerland)

Chairs: Prof. Dr. D. Buser, Department of Oral Surgery and Stomatology
Prof. Dr. U. Brägger, Department of Reconstructive Dentistry and Gerodontology

University of Connecticut, School of Dental Medicine, Farmington CT (USA)

Chairs: Prof. Thomas D. Taylor, Department of Prosthodontics
Dr. David Shafer, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

University of Florida, College of Dentistry, Gainesville FL (USA)

Chair: Dr. William Martin, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

University of Geneva (Switzerland)

Chair: Prof. Dr. Irena Sailer, Department of Fixed Prosthodontics and Biomaterials

University of Louisville School of Dentistry

Chair: Prof. Dr. Dean Morton, Department of Oral Health and Rehabilitation

University of Michigan, Michigan Center for Oral Health Research (MCOHR)

Chair: Dr. William Giannobile, Department of Periodontics and Oral Medicine

University of Pretoria, School of Dentistry, Faculty of Health Science

Chair: Prof. Andre van Zyl
School of Dentistry, Faculty of Health Sciences, Department of Periodontics and Oral Medicine

University of Zurich (Switzerland)

Chair: Prof. Dr. Christoph Hammerle, Clinic for Fixed and Removable
Prosthodontics & Dental Material Science Center for Dental &
Oral Medicine & Cranio-Maxillofacial Surgery

ITI International Team for Implantology
ITI Headquarters
Peter Merian-Strasse 88
4052 Basel

Phone +41 61 270 83 83
Fax +41 61 270 83 84

ATELIERVISION | | UST ID DE 196949009 | | Tel 0049 - 7621 - 76176 | Fax 0049 - 7621 - 797725