Home About the ITI Membership Study Clubs Research Support Scholarships Sections Publications News Events Media Contact


The ITI stands for scientific credibility, independence and responsibility towards the patient.







ITI Board of Directors
David Cochran, San Antonio, USA (President)
Daniel Buser, Bern, Switzerland (Past President)
Stephen Chen, Balwyn, Melbourne, Australia (Chair, ITI Education Committee & Core Group)
Luca Cordaro, Rome, Italy (Chair, ITI Study Club Committee & Core Group)
Lisa Heitz-Mayfield, West Perth, Australia (Chair, ITI Research Committee)
Hideaki Katsuyama, Tokyo, Japan
Frauke Müller, Geneva, Switzerland (Chair, ITI Scholarship Committee)
Gerhard Wahl, Bonn, Germany (Chair, ITI Section & Membership Committee & Core Group)
Hans-Peter Weber, Boston MA, USA (Chair, ITI University Programs Committee)
Daniel Wismeijer, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Gilbert Achermann, Basel, Switzerland
Marco Gadola, Basel, Switzerland
Send to a friend | Print