The Authors of ITI Treatment Guide - Volume 11

Digital Workflows in Implant Dentistry

 

The Authors

 

German O. Gallucci, DDS, Dr med dent (DMSc), PhD
Raymond J. and Elva Pomfret Nagle Associate
Professor of Restorative Dentistry
Chair, Department of Restorative Sciences and
Biomaterial Sciences
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
188 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
USA
Email: german_gallucci@hsdm.harvard.edu


Christopher Evans
BDSc Hons (Qld), MDSc (Melb); MRACDS (Pros), FPFA
Suite 4, 1st Floor, 232 Bay St
Brighton, VIC 3186
Australia
Email: chris@evansprosthodontics.com


Ali Tahmaseb, DDS, PhD, Associate Professor
Academic Centre for Dentistry Amsterdam (ACTA)
Field of Oral Implantology and Prosthodontics
Gustav Mahlerlaan 3004
1081 LA Amsterdam
Netherlands
-and-
Associate Professor
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Erasmus MC
P.O. Box 2040
3000 CA Rotterdam
Netherlands
Email: ali@tahmaseb.eu

 

The Contributors

 

In addition to the Editors and Authors, a group of Contributors provided clinical case documentations for Vol. 11. These are:

 

Nawal Alharbi, BDS, MSc, PhD
Department of Prosthetic Dental Science
King Saud University
Riyadh 4545, Saudi Arabia
Email: nalharbi@ksu.edu.sa


Orlando Álvarez del Canto, DDS, MS
Oral Implantology
Av. Presidente Kennedy 7100 Of. 601
Vitacura, Santiago, 7650618, Chile
Email: dr.alvarez@oseointegracion.cl


Jyme Charette, DMD, MSD
Renew Institute: Beyond Dentistry
4938 Brownsboro Road, Suite 205
Louisville, KY 40222, USA
Email: jyme@renew-institute.com


Krzysztof Chmielewski, MSc
SmileClinic
Karola Szymanowskiego 2
80-280 Gdańsk, Poland
Email: krischmielewski@me.com


André Barbisan de Souza, DDS, MSc
Department of Prosthodontics
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine (TUSDM)
One Kneeland Street, DHS-1242
Boston, MA 02111, USA
Email: andre.de_souza@tufts.edu


Wiebe Derksen, DDS, MSc
Academic Centre for Dentistry Amsterdam (ACTA)
Oral Implantology and Restorative Dentistry
Gustav Mahlerlaan 3004
1081 LA Amsterdam, Netherlands
Email: w.derksen@acta.nl


Simon Doliveux, DDS, MMSc
Department of Restorative Dentistry and
Biomaterial Sciences
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
188 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02130, USA
Email: simon_doliveux@hsdm.harvard.edu


Christianne Fijnheer, MSc, MSc
Academic Centre for Dentistry Amsterdam (ACTA)
Oral Implantology and Restorative Dentistry
Gustav Mahlerlaan 3004
1081 LA Amsterdam, Netherlands
Email: christianne.fijnheer@dentalclinics.nl


Gary Finelle, DDS
Dental7paris
59 Avenue de la Bourdonnais
75007 Paris, France
Email: gary.finelle@dental7paris.com


Adam Hamilton, BDSc, FRACDS, DCD
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
Restorative Dentistry and Biomaterials Sciences
Division of Regenerative and Implant Sciences
188 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115, USA
Email: adam_hamilton@hsdm.harvard.edu


Bassam Hassan, DDS, MSc, PhD
Prosthodontist
Acibadem International Medical Centre
Arlandaweg 10
1043 HP Amsterdam, Netherlands
Email: nassam.hassan@acibademimc.com


Tim Joda, Prof Dr med dent, DMD, MSc, PhD
University of Basel
Reconstructive Dentistry
University Center for Dental Medicine Basel (UZB)
Hebelstrasse 3
4056 Basel, Switzerland
Email: tim.joda@unibas.ch


Ali Murat Kökat, DDS, PhD
Prosthodontist
Professor, Istanbul Okan University
Faculty of Dentistry
Akfirat
Istanbul 34359, Turkey
Email: alimurat@outlook.com


Alejandro Lanis, DDS, MS
Oral Implantology
Assistant Professor, School of Dentistry
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Private Practice
Av. Presidente Kennedy 7100 Of. 601, Vitacura
Santiago, 7650618, Chile
Email: dr.alejandrolanis@gmail.com


Wei-Shao Lin, DDS, FACP
Diplomate of the American Board of Prosthodontics
Associate Professor, Indiana University School of
Dentistry, Department of Prosthodontics
1121 W Michigan Street, DS-S406
Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
Email: weislin@iu.edu


Dean Morton, BDS, MS, FACP
Indiana Dental Association Professor and Chair
Department of Prosthodontics
Director, Center for Implant, Esthetic and
Innovative Dentistry
Indiana University School of Dentistry
1121 W. Michigan Street, DS-S316
Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
Email: deamorto@iu.edu


Panos Papaspyridakos, DDS, MS, PhD
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
Division of Postgraduate Prosthodontics
1 Kneeland Street
Boston, MA 02111, USA
Email: panpapaspyridakos@gmail.com


Waldemar D. Polido, DDS, MS, PhD
Clinical Professor and Program Director, Predoctoral
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Co-Director, Center for Implant, Esthetic and
Innovative Dentistry, Indiana University School of
Dentistry
1050 Wishard Boulevard, Room 2200
Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
Email: wdpolido@iu.edu


Gerry Raghoebar, DDS, MD, PhD
Professor
University Medical Center Groningen
Hanzeplein 1
9700 RB Groningen, Netherlands
Email: g.m.raghoebar@umcg.nl


R. H. Schepers, DDS, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
University Medical Center Groningen
Hanzeplein 1
9700 RB Groningen, Netherlands
Email: r.h.schepers@umcg.nl


Newton Sesma, DDS, MSD, PhD
University of São Paulo School of Dentistry
Av. Prof. Lineu Prestes, 2227
São Paulo – SP, 05508-000, Brazil
Email: sesma@usp.br


Arjan Vissink, DDS, MD, PhD
Professor
University Medical Center Groningen
Hanzeplein 1
9700 RB Groningen, Netherlands
Email: a.vissink@umcg.nl


M. J. H. Witjes, DDS, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
University Medical Center Groningen
Hanzeplein 1
9700 RB Groningen, Netherlands
Email: m.j.h.witjes@umcg.nl

ITI International Team for Implantology
ITI Headquarters
Peter Merian-Strasse 88
4052 Basel
Switzerland

Phone +41 61 270 83 83
Fax +41 61 270 83 84
E-Mail headquarters@iti.org 

ITI International Team for Implantology | Peter Merian-Strasse 88 | 4052 Basel | Switzerland | Phone +41 61 270 83 83 | Fax +41 61 270 83 84 | headquarters@iti.org

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website.
By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information.

I agree