The Authors of ITI Treatment Guide – Volume 10

Implant Therapy in the Esthetic Zone – Current Treatment Modalities and Materials for Single-tooth Replacements

 

The Authors

 

Vivanne Chappuis, DDS, Dr med dent, PD, Assistant Professor
Department of Oral Surgery and Stomatology School of Dental Medicine
University of Bern
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern
Switzerland
vivianne.chappuis@zmk.unibe.ch

William Martin, DMD, MS, Clinical Professor
The University of Florida
Center for Implant Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, Room D7-6 Gainesville, FL 32610-3003
United States of America
wmartin@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

The Contributors


In addition to the Editors and Authors, a group of Contributors provided clinical case documentations for Vol. 10. These are:

Urs Belser, DMD, Dr med dent
Professor emeritus, University of Geneva Guest Professor, University of Bern
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern
Switzerland
urs.belser@unige.ch

Dieter Bosshardt, PhD, Associate Professor
University of Bern
Head, Robert K. Schenk Laboratory of Oral Histology
School of Dental Medicine
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern
Switzerland
dieter.bosshardt@zmk.unibe.ch

Allen Russell Burgoyne, BSc, DDS, MSD, Cert Prostho
966 King Street West
Suite 101
Kitchener, ON N2G 1G4
Canada
dr.burgoyne@sympatico.ca

Daniel Buser, DDS, Dr med dent, Professor
Chair, Department of Oral Surgery and Stomatology
School of Dental Medicine
University of Bern
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern
Switzerland
daniel.buser@zmk.unibe.ch

Paolo Casentini, DDS, Dr med dent
Via Anco Marzio 2
20123 Milano
Italy
paolocasentini@fastwebnet.it

Stephen Chen, MDSc, PhD, FRACDS
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Dental Science
University of Melbourne
720 Swanston Street
Melbourne, VIC 3010
Australia
schen@periomelbourne.com.au

Wagner Duarte, DDS, PhD
University of Brasilia
SCN Quadra 2 Bloco D Sala 516/517 Edificio Liberty Mall, Asa Norte
Brasília, DF
70712-903
Brazil
duartew@yahoo.com

Michael Gahlert, Dr med dent
High Tech Research Center
University Hospital Basel
Spitalstrasse 21
4031 Basel
Switzerland
mgahlert@uhbs.ch, m.gahlert@knihagahlert.de

Jason Gillespie, DDS, PA
4118 McCullough Ave
San Antonio, TX 78212-1905
United States of America
jrgillespiedds@sbcglobal.net

Adam Hamilton, BDSc, FRACDS, DCD
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
Restorative Dentistry and Biomaterials Sciences Division of Regenerative and Implant Sciences
188 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115-5819
United States of America
adam_hamilton@hsdm.harvard.edu

Alessandro Januario, DDS, MS, PhD
Aria Institute
Centro Médico Lúcio Costa
SGAS 610 Lote 74 Bloco II Sala 307 Brasília, DF
70200-700
Brazil
januarioal@gmail.com

Scott Keith, DDS, MS
1111 Civic Drive
Suite 320
Walnut Creek, CA 94596-3894
United States of America
skeithdds@hotmail.com

Chatchai Kunavisarut, DDS, MS, Assistant Professor
Mahidol University
School of Dentistry
Advanced General Dentistry Department 6 Yothee Road
Bangkok 10400
Thailand
drjub@hotmail.com

Eduardo R. Lorenzana, DDS, MS
3519 Paesano's Parkway
Suite 103
San Antonio, TX 78231-1266
United States of America
drlorenzana@yahoo.com

Dean Morton, BDS, MS, Professor
Professor and Chair, Department of Prosthodontics
Assistant Dean for Strategic Partnerships and Innovation
Director, Center for Implant, Esthetic and Innovative Dentistry
Indiana University School of Dentistry — Prosthodontics
1121 W Michigan Street, DS-S316
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5186
deamorto@iu.edu

Paulo Eduardo Pittas do Canto, DDS
Prosthodontics
Contento – Odontologica Especializada Rua Marcelo Gama, 1148
Porto Alegre, RS
90540-041
Brazil
pittasdocanto@gmail.com

Waldemar D. Polido, DDS, MS, PhD
Clinical Professor and Program Director,
Predoctoral Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Co-Director, Center for Implant, Esthetic and Innovative Dentistry, Indiana University
School of Dentistry
1050 Wishard Boulevard, Room 2200
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2872
United States of America
cirurgia.implantes@polido.com.br

Simon Storgård Jensen, DDS
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Copenhagen University Hospital
Blegdamsvej 9
2100 København Ø
Denmark
simon.storgaard@jensen.mail.dk

Daniel S. Thoma, PD, Dr med dent
Head of Academic Unit
Clinic of Fixed and Removable Prosthodontics and Dental Material Science
Center for Dental Medicine, University of Zürich
Plattenstrasse 11
8032 Zürich
Switzerland
daniel.thoma@zzm.uzh.ch

 

ITI International Team for Implantology
ITI Headquarters
Peter Merian-Strasse 88
4052 Basel
Switzerland

Phone +41 61 270 83 83
Fax +41 61 270 83 84
E-Mail headquarters@iti.org 

ITI International Team for Implantology | Peter Merian-Strasse 88 | 4052 Basel | Switzerland | Phone +41 61 270 83 83 | Fax +41 61 270 83 84 | headquarters@iti.org