The Authors of ITI Treatment Guide – Volume 9

Implant Therapy in the Geriatric Patient

 

The Authors

 

Frauke Müller, Dr med dent, Professor
Division of Gerodontology and Removable
Prosthodontics
University Clinics of Dental Medicine
University of Geneva
19, rue Barthélemy-Menn
1205 Genève
Switzerland
frauke.mueller@unige.ch

Stephen Barter, BDS MSurgDent RCS
Specialist in Oral Surgery
Clinical Director, Perlan Specialist Dental Centre
Hartfield Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex BN21 2AL
United Kingdom
s.barter@gmx.com

 

 

The Contributors


In addition to the Editors and Authors, a group of Contributors provided clinical case documentations for Vol. 9. These are:

Daniel Buser, DDS, Dr med dent, Professor
Chair, Department of Oral Surgery and Stomatology
School of Dental Medicine
University of Bern
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern
Switzerland
daniel.buser@zmk.unibe.ch

Anthony Dickinson OAM, BDSC, MSD
1564 Malvern Road
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Australia
ajd1@iprimus.com.au

Shahrokh Esfandiari, BSc, DMD, MSc, PhD
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
Faculty of Dentistry, McGill University
Division of Oral Heath and Society
2001 McGill College Avenue, Suite 500
Montreal, Québec H3A 1G1
Canada
shahrokh.esfandiari@mcgill.ca

Richard Leesungbok, DMD, MSD, PhD
Head Professor and Chair, Department of
Biomaterials and Prosthodontics
Kyung Hee University School of Dentistry
892, Dongnam-Ro, Gangdong-Gu
05278 Seoul
Republic of Korea
lsb@khu.ac.kr

Gerry McKenna, BDS, MFDS RCSEd, PhD, PgDipTLHE, FDS (Rest Dent) RCSEd, FHEA
Senior Lecturer/Consultant in Restorative Dentistry
Centre for Public Health
Institute of Clinical Sciences
Queens University Belfast
Block B, Grosvenor Road
Belfast BT12 6BJ
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
g.mckenna@qub.ac.uk

Robbert Jan Renting
Tandarts, implantoloog i.o.
Section of Implantology and Prosthetic Dentistry
Academic Center for Dentistry Amsterdam (ACTA)
Free University
Gustav Mahlerlaan 3004
1081 LA Amsterdam
Netherlands
r.j.renting@gmail.com

Mario Roccuzzo, DMD, Dr med dent
Corso Tassoni 14
10143 Torino
Italy
mroccuzzo@icloud.com

Martin Schimmel, Dr med dent, MAS Oral Biol, Professor
Department of Reconstructive Dentistry and Gerodontology
Division of Gerodontology
School of Dental Medicine
University of Bern
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern
Switzerland
martin.schimmel@zmk.unibe.ch

Shakeel Shahdad
Consultant and Hon. Clinical Senior Lecturer
Department of Restorative Dentistry
The Royal London Dental Hospital
Queen Mary University of London
Turner Street
London E1 1BB
England, United Kingdom
shakeel.shahdad@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Murali Srinivasan, Dr med dent, BDS, MDS, MBA
Lecturer
Division of Gerodontology and Removable Prosthodontics
University Clinics of Dental Medicine
University of Geneva
19, rue Barthélemy-Menn
1205 Genève
Switzerland
murali.srinivasan@unige.ch

Ulrike Stephanie Webersberger, Priv Doz, Dr med dent, Dr sc hum, MSc
Restorative and Prosthetic Dentistry
Dental Clinic
Innsbruck Medical University
MZA, Anichstraße 35
6020 Innsbruck
Austria
ulrike.beier@i-med.ac.at

 

ITI International Team for Implantology
ITI Headquarters
Peter Merian-Strasse 88
4052 Basel
Switzerland

Phone +41 61 270 83 83
Fax +41 61 270 83 84
E-Mail headquarters@iti.org 

ITI International Team for Implantology | Peter Merian-Strasse 88 | 4052 Basel | Switzerland | Phone +41 61 270 83 83 | Fax +41 61 270 83 84 | headquarters@iti.org