The Authors of ITI Treatment Guide – Volume 7

Ridge Augmentation Procedures in Implant Patients A Staged Approach

 

The Authors

Luca Cordaro, MD, DDS, PhD
Head, Department of Periodontics and Prosthodontics
Eastman Dental Hospital Roma and Studio Cordaro
Via Guido d’Arezzo 2
00198 Roma, Italy
lucacordaro@usa.net

Hendrik Terheyden, MD, DDS, Dr med, Dr med dent, Professor
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Red Cross Hospital
Hansteinstrasse 29
34121 Kassel, Germany
terheyden@rkh-kassel.de

 

The Contributors


In addition to the Editors and Authors, a group of Contributors provided clinical case documentations for Vol. 7. These are:

Daniel Buser, DDS, Dr med dent
Chair, Department of Oral Surgery and Stomatology
University of Bern, School of Dental Medicine
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern, Switzerland
daniel.buser@zmk.unibe.ch

Urs C. Belser, DMD, Prof Dr med dent
Chairman emeritus, Department of Prosthodontics
University of Geneva, School of Dental Medicine
Rue Barthélemy-Menn 19
1205 Genève, Switzerland
urs.belser@unige.ch

Emma L. Lewis, BDS, MBBS
55 Labouchere Road
South Perth, WA 6151, Australia
ellewis67@gmail.com

Frank Lozano, DMD, MS
2441 NW 43rd Street Suite 16
Gainesville, FL 32606, USA
champuf@aol.com

Paolo Casentini, DDS, Dr med dent
Narcodont
Piazza S. Ambrogio 16
20123 Milano, Italy
paolocasentini@fastwebnet.it

Bruno Schmid, Dr med dent
Bayweg 3
3123 Belp, Switzerland
brunoschmid@vtxmail.ch

Waldemar D. Polido, DDS, MS, PhD
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Implant Dentistry
Hospital Moinhos de Vento and
Contento – Odontologia Especializada
R. Marcelo Gama, 1148
Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil
cirurgia.implantes@polido.com.br

Paulo Eduardo Pittas do Canto, DDS
Prosthodontics
Contento – Odontologia Especializada
R. Marcelo Gama, 1148
Porto Alegre, RS, Brazi
pittasdocanto@terra.com.br

Mario Roccuzzo, DMD, Dr med dent
Corso Tassoni 14
10143 Torino, Italy
mroccuzzo@iol.it

Dieter Weingart, Dr med, Dr med dent, Professor
Department of Maxillofacial Surgery
Klinikum Stuttgart, Katharinenhospital
Kriegsbergstraße 60
70174 Stuttgart, Germany
d.weingart@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Yong-Dae Kwon. DMD, MSD, PhD, Professor
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Kyung Hee University School of Dentistry
26 Kyungheedae-ro, Dongdaemun-gu
130-701 Seoul, Korea
yongdae.kwon@gmail.com

Matteo Chiapasco, MD, Professor
Head, Unit of Oral Surgery
School of Dentistry and Stomatology
San Paolo Hospital, University of Milan
Via Beldiletto 1/3
20142 Milano, Italy
matteo.chiapasco@unimi.it

João Emílio Roehe Neto, DDS
Rua Soledade, 569/1110, Torre Beta
Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil
jemiliorn@gmail.com

ITI International Team for Implantology
ITI Headquarters
Peter Merian-Strasse 88
4052 Basel
Switzerland

Phone +41 61 270 83 83
Fax +41 61 270 83 84
E-Mail headquarters@iti.org 

ITI International Team for Implantology | Peter Merian-Strasse 88 | 4052 Basel | Switzerland | Phone +41 61 270 83 83 | Fax +41 61 270 83 84 | headquarters@iti.org