The Authors of ITI Treatment Guide – Volume 6

Extended Edentulous Spaces in the Esthetic Zone

 

The Authors


Julia-Gabriela Wittneben Matter, DMD, Dr med dent, MMSc
Assistant Professor, Division of Fixed Prosthodontics University of Bern, School of Dental Medicine
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern, Switzerland
julia.wittneben@zmk.unibe.ch

Hans-Peter Weber, DMD, Dr med dent
Professor and Chairman
Department of Prosthodontics and Operative Dentistry
Tufts University, School of Dental Medicine
One Kneeland Street
Boston, MA 02111, USA
hp.weber@tufts.edu

 

The Contributors


In addition to the Editors and Authors, a group of Contributors provided clinical case documentations for Vol. 6. These are:

Daniel Buser, DDS, Dr med dent
Professor and Chairman
Department of Oral Surgery and Stomatology
University of Bern, School of Dental Medicine
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern, Switzerland
daniel.buser@zmk.unibe.ch

Stephen Chen, MDSc, PhD
223 Whitehorse Road
Balwyn, VIC 3123, Australia
schen@balwynperio.com.au

Urs C. Belser, DMD, Dr med dent
Professor and Chairman Department of Prosthodontics
University of Geneva, School of Dental Medicine
Rue Barthélemy-Menn 19
1205 Genève, Switzerland
urs.belser@unige.ch

William C. Martin, DMD, MS
Director
Center for Implant Dentistry, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
University of Florida, College of Dentistry
1600 SW Archer Road, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610, USA
wmartin@dental.ufl.edu

James Ruskin, DMD,MD
Professor
Center for Implant Dentistry, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
University of Florida, College of Dentistry
1600 SW Archer Road, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610, USA
jruskin@dental.ufl.edu

Bruno Schmid, DMD
Bayweg 3
3123 Belp, Switzerland
brunoschmid@vtxmail.ch

Ronald E. Jung, DMD, PD Dr med dent, PhD
Vice Chairman
Clinic for Fixed and Removable Prosthodontics, Center for Dental and Oral Medicine and Cranio-Maxillofacial Surgery
University of Zurich
Plattenstrasse 11
8032 Zurich, Switzerland
ronald.jung@zzm.uzh.ch

Christopher Noel Hart, DMD
Private Practice
20 Collins Street, Suite 3/Level 10
Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia
cnhart@me.com

Hideaki Katsuyama, DDS, PhD
MM Dental Clinic, Center of Implant Dentistry (CID)
3F, 3-3-1 Minatomirai
Nishi-ku, Yokohama 220-0012, Japan
mmdc@cidjp.org

Masaaki Hojo, DDS
MM Dental Clinic, Center of Implant Dentistry (CID)
3F, 3-3-1 Minatomirai
Nishi-ku, Yokohama 220-0012, Japan
mmdc@cidjp.org

Masako Ogawa, DDS
MM Dental Clinic, Center of Implant Dentistry (CID)
3F, 3-1-3 Minatomirai
Nishi-ku, Yokohama 220-8401, Japan
mmdc@cidjp.org

Dejan Dragisic, Dr med dent
Swiss Smile Dental Centre
10 Brook Street
London W1S 1BG, United Kingdom
dejan@dragisic.com

Muizzaddin Mokti, BDS, MMSc
Division of Regenerative and Implant Sciences
Department of Restorative Sciences and Biomaterial Sciences
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
188 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115, USA
muizzaddin_mokti@hsdm.harvard.edu

German O. Gallucci, Dr med dent, DMD
Head Division of Regenerative and Implant Sciences
Department of Restorative Sciences and Biomaterial Sciences
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
188 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115, USA
german_gallucci@hsdm.harvard.edu

Urs Brägger, Dr med dent
Professor
Division of Fixed Prosthodontics
University of Bern, School of Dental Medicine
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern, Switzerland
urs.braegger@zmk.unibe.ch

Sybille Scheuber, Dr med dent
Clinical Instructor
Division of Fixed Prosthodontics
University of Bern, School of Dental Medicine
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern, Switzerland
sybille.scheuber@zmk.unibe.ch

Lisa Heitz-Mayfield, BDS, MDSc, Dr Odont
Professor
University of Sydney University of Western Australia
West Perth Periodontics
21 Rheola Street
West Perth, WA 6005, Australia
heitz.mayfield@iinet.net.au

Scott E. Keith, DDS, MS, FACP
Dental Implant Center Walnut Creek
1111 Civic Drive, Suite 320
Walnut Creek, CA 94596, USA
drkeith@implantcenterwc.com

Gregory J. Conte, DMD, MS
The Practice SF
345 West Portal Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94127, USA
gregory@thepracticesf.com

ITI International Team for Implantology
ITI Headquarters
Peter Merian-Strasse 88
4052 Basel
Switzerland

Phone +41 61 270 83 83
Fax +41 61 270 83 84
E-Mail headquarters@iti.org 

ITI International Team for Implantology | Peter Merian-Strasse 88 | 4052 Basel | Switzerland | Phone +41 61 270 83 83 | Fax +41 61 270 83 84 | headquarters@iti.org