The Authors of ITI Treatment Guide – Volume 5

Sinus Floor Elevation Procedures

 

The Authors


Hideaki Katsuyama, DDS, PhD
MM Dental Clinic, Center of Implant Dentistry (CID)
3F, 3-3-1 Nishi-ku, Minato-mirai
220-0012 Yokohama, Japan
katsuyamah@aol.com

Simon Storgård Jensen, DDS
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Copenhagen University Hospital
Blegdamsvej 9
2100 København Ø, Denmark
simon.storgaard@jensen.mail.dk

 

The Contributors


In addition to the Editors and Authors, a group of Contributors provided clinical case documentations for Vol. 5. These are:

Simon Storgård Jensen, DDS
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Copenhagen University Hospital
Blegdamsvej 9
2100 København Ø, Denmark
simon.storgaard@jensen.mail.dk

Bjarni Pjetursson
Professor and Chairman
Department of Reconstructive Dentistry
Faculty of Odontology
University of Iceland
Vatnsmyrarvegi 16
101 Reykjavik, Iceland
bep@hi.is

Vivianne Chappuis, Dr med dent
Department of Oral Surgery and Stomatology
School of Dental Medicine
University of Bern
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern, Switzerland
vivianne.chappuis@zmk.unibe.ch

Ali Tahmaseb, DDS
Department of Oral Function and Restorative Dentistry
Section of Oral lmplantology and Prosthetic Dentistry
Academic Center for Dentistry Amsterdam (ACTA)
Gustav Mahlerlann 3004
1081 LA Amsterdam, Netherlands
ali@tahmaseb.eu

Christiaan ten Bruggenkate
Professor
The VU University Medical Center/ACTA
De Boelelaan 1118
1081 HV Amsterdam, Netherlands
chr.bruggenkate@vumc.nl

Daniel Buser, DDS, Dr med dent
Professor and Chairman
Department of Oral Surgery and Stomatology
School of Dental Medicine
University of Bern
Freiburgstrasse 7
3010 Bern, Switzerland
daniel.buser@zmk.unibe.ch

Robert A. Levine, DDS
Pennsylvania Center for Dental Implants and Periodontics, One Einstein Center, Suite 211-212
9880 Bustleton Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19115, USA
rlevine@padentalimplants.com

Paolo Casentini, Dr med dent
Narcodont
Piazza S. Ambrogio 16
20123 Milano, ltaly
paolocasentini@fastwebnet.it

Luca Cordaro, MD, DDS, PhD
Head Department of Periodontics and Prosthodontics
Eastman Dental Hospital and Studio Associato Cordaro
00198 Roma, Italy
lucacordaro@usa.net

Waldemar D. Polido, DDS, MS, PhD
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/lmplant Dentistry
Contento - Odontologia Especializada
R. Marcelo Gama, 1148
Porto Alegre - RS - Brazil
cirurgia.implantes@polido.com.br

Eduardo Marini, DDS, MS
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/lmplant Dentistry
R. General Osório, 329/301
Bento Gonçalves - RS - Brazil
emarini@italnet.com.br

Sanja Umanjec-Korac, DDS, MSc
Department of Oral Function and Restorative Dentistry
Section of Oral lmplantology and Prosthetic Dentistry
Academic Center for Dentistry Amsterdam (ACTA)
Gustav Mahlerlann 3004 1081
LA Amsterdam, Netherlands
s.korac@acta.nl

Timothy Head, DDS
Vendôme Surgical Services
5122 Sherbrooke St. West, Suite 201
Montréal, QC, H4A1T1, Canada
thead@maxillovendome.ca

Matteo Chiapasco, MD
Professor, Head Unit of Oral Surgery
School of Dentistry and Stomatology
San Paolo Hospital, University of Milan
Via Beldiletto 1/3
20142 Milano, ltaly
matteo.chiapasco@unimi.it

ITI International Team for Implantology
ITI Headquarters
Peter Merian-Strasse 88
4052 Basel
Switzerland

Phone +41 61 270 83 83
Fax +41 61 270 83 84
E-Mail headquarters@iti.org 

ITI International Team for Implantology | Peter Merian-Strasse 88 | 4052 Basel | Switzerland | Phone +41 61 270 83 83 | Fax +41 61 270 83 84 | headquarters@iti.org