The Authors of ITI Treatment Guide – Volume 4

Loading Protocols in Implant Dentisty
Edentulous Patients

 

The Authors


Daniel Wismeijer, DMD, Professor
Department of Oral Function and Restorative Dentistry Section of Oral Implantology and Prosthetic Dentistry
Academic Center for Dentistry Amsterdam (ACTA) Louwesweg 1
1066 EA Amsterdam, Netherlands
E-mail: d.wismeijer@acta.nl

Paolo Casentini, Dr.
Narcodont
Piazza S. Ambrogio 16
20123 Milano, Italy
E-mail: paolocasentini@fastwebnet.it

German O. Gallucci, Dr. med. dent.,DMD
Director of Oral Implantology
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
188 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115, USA
E-mail: german_gallucci@hsdm.harvard.edu

Matteo Chiapasco, MD, Professor
Head Unit of Oral Surgery
School of Dentistry and Stomatology
Department of Head and Neck
San Paolo Hospital, University of Milan
Via Beldiletto 1/3
20142 Milano, Italy
E-mail: matteo.chiapasco@unimi.it

 

The Contributors


In addition to the Editors and Authors, a group of Contributors provided clinical case documentations for Vol. 4. These are, in alphabetical order:

Marina S. Bello-Silva, DMD, PhD Student LELO
Special Laboratory of Lasers in Dentistry
School of Dentistry
University of São Paulo
Av. Prof. Lineu Prestes 2227
São Paulo, SP, 05508-000, Brazil
E-mail: marinabello@usp.br

Arne F. Boeckler, DMD, Dr. med. dent.
Associate Professor
Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg Department of Prosthodontics
Große Steinstraße 19
06108 Halle (Saale), Germany
E-mail: arne.boeckler@medizin.uni-halle.de

Luiz Otávio Alves Camargo, DDS, MSc, PhD
Av. Brig. Faria Lima,
1478 Cj. 2205/2208 Sao Paulo
06108 Halle (Saale), Germany
SP 01451-001, Brazil
E-mail: luizotavio@me.com

Paolo Casentini, Dr.
Narcodont
Piazza S. Ambrogio 16
20123 Milano, Italy
E-mail: paolocasentini@fastwebnet.it

Matteo Chiapasco, MD, Professor
Head Unit of Oral Surgery,
School of Dentistry and Stomatology
Department of Head and Neck
San Paolo Hospital, University of Milano Via Beldiletto 1/3
20142 Milano, Italy
E-mail: matteo.chiapasco@unimi.it

Luca Cordaro MD, DDS, PhD
Head Department of Periodontics and Prosthodontics Eastman Dental Hospital Roma and Studio Cordaro Via
Guido d Arezzo 4
00198 Roma, Italy
E-mail: lucacordaro@usa.net

German O. Gallucci, Dr. med. dent.,DMD
Director of Oral Implantology
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
188 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115, USA
E-mail: german_gallucci@hsdm.harvard.edu

Henny J.A. Meijer, Prof. Dr.
Department Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery University Medical Center Groningen
P.O. Box 30.001, 9700 RB
Groningen, Netherlands
E-mail: h.j.a.meijer@kchir.umcg.nl

Dean Morton, BDS, MS
Professor and Interim Chair
Department of Oral Health and Rehabilitation University of Louisville School of Dentistry
501 S. Preston, Louisville, KY 40202, USA
E-mail: dean.morton@louisville.edu

Alan G.T Payne, BDS, MDent, DDSc, FCD (SA)
Oral Implantology Research Group
Sir John Walsh Research Institute
University of Otago
310 Great King Street Dunedin
9016, New Zealand
E-mail: alan.payne@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Geert Stoker, Dr.
Practice for Oral Implantology and Prosthodontics
Amazonestraat 2
3207 NB Spijkenisse, Netherlands
E-mail: geertstoker@wxs.nl

Ali Tahmaseb, Dr.
Department of Oral Function and Restorative Dentistry, Section of Oral Implantology and Prosthetic Dentistry
Academic Center for Dentistry Amsterdam (ACTA)
Louwesweg 1,
1066 EA Amsterdam, Netherlands
E-mail: ali@tahmaseb.eu

Pedro Tortamano, DDS, MSc, PhD
Rua Jeronimo da Veiga, 428 cj. 51
Itaim Bibi, SP 04536-001, Brazil
E-mail: tortamano@usp.br

Hans-Peter Weber, DMD, Dr. med.dent.
Raymond J.and Elva Pomfret Nagle Professor and Chair Department of Restorative Dentistry and Biomaterials
Sciences Harvard School of Dental Medicine
188 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115, USA
E-mail: hpweber@hsdm.harvard.edu

ITI International Team for Implantology
ITI Headquarters
Peter Merian-Strasse 88
4052 Basel
Switzerland

Phone +41 61 270 83 83
Fax +41 61 270 83 84
E-Mail headquarters@iti.org 

ITI International Team for Implantology | Peter Merian-Strasse 88 | 4052 Basel | Switzerland | Phone +41 61 270 83 83 | Fax +41 61 270 83 84 | headquarters@iti.org